Media Contacts

Colleges & Schools

Patrick Wiseman

Cockrell School of Engineering

Yvonne Taylor

College of Education

Alicia Dietrich

College of Fine Arts

David Ochsner

College of Liberal Arts

Christine Sinatra

College of Natural Sciences

Vicki Matustik

College of Pharmacy

Stephen Scheibal

Dell Medical School


Graduate School

Anton Caputo

Jackson School of Geosciences

Susan Binford

LBJ School of Public Affairs

David Wenger

McCombs School of Business

Nick Hundley

Moody College of Communication


School of Architecture


School of Information

Christopher Roberts

School of Law

Kathryn Wiley

School of Nursing

Andrea Campetella

School of Social Work

Lara Harlan

School of Undergraduate Studies

Museums & Centers

Kathleen Brady Stimpert

Blanton Museum of Art

Ben Wright

Briscoe Center for American History

Jen Tisdale

Harry Ransom Center

Becky Rische

Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences

Barbra Rodriguez

Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center

Nick Nobel

Landmarks Public Art Program

Susanna Sharpe

LLILAS Benson Latin American Studies and Collections

Rebecca Johnson

McDonald Observatory

Faith Singer-Villalobos

Texas Advanced Computing Center

Administrative Units

Leslie Blair

Diversity & Community Engagement

Sara Lestrange

Office of the Dean of Students

Joey Williams

Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Jess Mitchell

Student Affairs

Rhonda Weldon

University Operations